Update

Well, at least I have good intentions.  I intend to keep this blog up-to-date with articles at least each week.  I intend to encourage and challenge readers from all kinds of backgrounds.  But, I haven’t been doing a very good job.  It is Vacation Bible School season, which also means it is church camp season.  Between camp, two VBSes that Sara and I have been wrapped up in, and two others that I am teaching one night each for, it has been busy.

But, camp came and went several weeks ago and VBS season is almost over.  I teach Wednesday night in Caney, KS, and then our VBS runs August 3rd-7th.  After that I am home free…except the regular demands of ministry, preaching, and teaching…oh, and the fact that we’re having a baby at the end of October (a girl).  So, hopefully I will have another wonderful article for you very soon.  Keep checking back!

One thought on “Update

Leave a Reply

